If you're having a problem with a user in your chat, you have several options available to you to ensure that you're able to curate your chatting experience the way you'd like.

MODERATING OPTIONS
Timeouts (10 minutes, 30 minutes, 1 hour)—once the time is up, they will automatically be reinstated to the chat!
Ban Forever: This allows the user to continue to tip.
Block Forever: This blocks the user from being able to tip, view your stream, or anything else you do on ePlay!

HOW TO USE THESE MODERATING OPTIONS
Click on the icon next to the username.
You'll get a pop up. Click "MOD >" to bring up the options.
Choose the option you'd like to use at this time.

This is what it looks like to access the flyover for banning, muting, or blocking users!

If you'd like to manage the list of users who have been banned on your channel, check out our guide on how to manage timed out, banned, and blocked users.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!